• Your partner for precision casting


    Our team for your success

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

You are also welcome to contact us directly for a forging or casting process. Our trained staff will advise you professionally and comprehensively.

Richter Formteile employee photo of Hans-Ulrich Richter, Executive Management.

HANS-ULRICH RICHTER
Management


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-0
u.richter@richterformteile.com

Richter Formteile employee photo of Andreas Stenger, Executive Management

ANDREAS STENGER
Management


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-0
a.stenger@richterformteile.com

Richter Formteile employee photo of Timo Richter, Management and Sales

TIMO RICHTER
Head of Sales


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-0
t.richter@richterformteile.com

Richter Formteile employee photo of Jutta Schlicht, Office/Finance.

JUTTA SCHLICHT
Secretariat / Finance


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-14
j.schlicht@richterformteile.com

ANITA GAWRON
Secretariat / Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-17
a.gawron@richterformteile.com

Richter Formteile employee photo of Kai Krämer, Ordering Processing / Logistics

KAI KRÄMER
Order processing / Logistics


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-20
k.kraemer@richterformteile.com

Richter Formteile employee photo of Dirk Fischer, Order Processing.

DIRK FISCHER
Order processing / Logistics


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-12
d.fischer@richterformteile.com

Richter Formteile Mitarbeiterfoto von Elvira Schmittfull, Marketing und Vertrieb

SANDRA MARTIN
Order processing / Logistics


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-18
s.martin@richterformteile.com

Richter Formteile Mitarbeiterfoto von Dirk Fischer, Auftragsabwicklung/Logistik

ELVIRA SCHMITTFULL
Marketing and Sales


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-19
e.schmittfull@richterformteile.com

Richter Formteile Mitarbeiterfoto von Sandra Martin, Auftragsabwicklung / Logistik

STEFAN PALMIZI
Head of warehouse


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-0
s.palmizi@richterformteile.com 

Richter Formteile employee photo of Gaby Lierhammer, Quality Management.

GABY LIERHAMMER
Quality management


Tel.: +49 (0) 7152 90171-0
g.lierhammer@richterformteile.com

+49 (0) 7152 90171-0
+49 (0) 7152 90171-0
+49 (0) 7152 90171-0
anfrage@richterformteile.com
anfrage@richterformteile.com
anfrage@richterformteile.com
Contact
Contact
Contact
Konfigurator
Konfigurator
Configurator